Home > List of tours

Search results

Rent-a-car Ofunato Koishihama Plan

Departure date
Tue , Mar 3 / Thu , Mar 5 / Sat , Mar 7 / Sun , Mar 8 / Tue , Mar 10 / Thu , Mar 12 / Sat , Mar 14 / Sun , Mar 15 / Tue , Mar 17 / Thu , Mar 19 / Sat , Mar 21 / Sun , Mar 22 / Tue , Mar 24 / Thu , Mar 26 / Sat , Mar 28 / Sun , Mar 29 / Tue , Mar 31 / Thu , Apr 2 / Sat , Apr 4 / Sun , Apr 5 / Tue , Apr 7 / Thu , Apr 9 / Sat , Apr 11 / Sun , Apr 12 / Tue , Apr 14 / Thu , Apr 16 / Sat , Apr 18 / Sun , Apr 19 / Tue , Apr 21 / Thu , Apr 23 / Sat , Apr 25 / Sun , Apr 26 / Tue , Apr 28 / Thu , Apr 30 / Sat , May 2 / Sun , May 3 / Tue , May 5 / Thu , May 7 / Sat , May 9 / Sun , May 10 / Tue , May 12 / Thu , May 14 / Sat , May 16 / Sun , May 17 / Tue , May 19 / Thu , May 21 / Sat , May 23 / Sun , May 24 / Tue , May 26 / Thu , May 28 / Sat , May 30 / Sun , May 31 / Tue , Jun 2 / Thu , Jun 4 / Sat , Jun 6 / Sun , Jun 7 / Tue , Jun 9 / Thu , Jun 11 / Sat , Jun 13 / Sun , Jun 14 / Tue , Jun 16 / Thu , Jun 18 / Sat , Jun 20 / Sun , Jun 21 / Tue , Jun 23 / Thu , Jun 25 / Sat , Jun 27 / Sun , Jun 28 / Tue , Jun 30
Itinerary
Day trip
Minimum number of people needed to carry out this tour
2person(s)

This is a self-drive course using a rental car, departing from either Morioka or Hanamaki Areas. Drive to the Sanriku area of iwate prefecture and enjoy fresh seafood, as well as a ride on the local Sanriku Rail Rias line.

Koishihama Hotate Deck(image)

Ofunato Yakatabune boat& Kamome Terrace

Departure date
Wed , Mar 4 / Sat , Mar 7 / Sun , Mar 8 / Wed , Mar 11 / Sat , Mar 14 / Sun , Mar 15 / Wed , Mar 18 / Fri , Mar 20 / Sat , Mar 21 / Sun , Mar 22 / Wed , Mar 25 / Sat , Mar 28 / Sun , Mar 29 / Wed , Apr 1 / Sat , Apr 4 / Sun , Apr 5 / Wed , Apr 8 / Sat , Apr 11 / Sun , Apr 12 / Wed , Apr 15 / Sat , Apr 18 / Sun , Apr 19 / Wed , Apr 22 / Sat , Apr 25 / Sun , Apr 26 / Wed , Apr 29 / Sat , May 2 / Sun , May 3 / Tue , May 5 / Wed , May 6 / Sat , May 9 / Sun , May 10 / Wed , May 13 / Sat , May 16 / Sun , May 17 / Wed , May 20 / Sat , May 23 / Sun , May 24 / Wed , May 27 / Sat , May 30 / Sun , May 31 / Wed , Jun 3 / Sun , Jun 7 / Wed , Jun 10 / Sat , Jun 13 / Sun , Jun 14 / Wed , Jun 17 / Sat , Jun 20 / Sun , Jun 21 / Wed , Jun 24 / Sat , Jun 27 / Sun , Jun 28
Itinerary
Day trip
Minimum number of people needed to carry out this tour
2person(s)

 

Sanriku Railway(image)

Tohoku Spring Tour

Departure date
Thu , Apr 23 / Sun , Apr 26
Itinerary
2nights
Minimum number of people needed to carry out this tour
10person(s)

Experience the best Tohoku has to offer with the tour of Northern Japan during Spring time. You can enjoy the beautiful cherry blossoms, as well as the impressive snow wall along the alpine route.

Kitakami Tenshochi Cherry Blossoms(Image)

Tohoku Two seasons Tour

Departure date
Tue , Jun 2
Itinerary
2nights
Minimum number of people needed to carry out this tour
8person(s)

Experience the beauty that Northern Tohoku area has to offer, with amazing views of the Dragon Eye phenomenon in Hachimantai area, as well as relaxing in a traditional Buddist temple for lunch.

Dragon eye at Hachimantai

Tohoku Summer Festival Extravaganza

Departure date
Tue , Aug 4
Itinerary
3nights
Minimum number of people needed to carry out this tour
10person(s)

Experience 4 of the most spectacular summer festivals in the Tohoku area, all in one tour!

Goshogawara Tachi-neputa Festival

ツアー検索!

出発日
泊数
国内/外
目的地
人気検索